IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

D 07
REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DANIEL E DERNULC

Page: 1

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 15

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HAL SLAGER

CATHY J LAREAU

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANTHONY (TONY) FERRARO

ERIC J STANICH

PETE LINDEMULDER

LISA (WILLIAMS) ELDER

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL P QUIGLEY

DEBORAH (DEBBIE) A WALTERS

Page: 2

DYER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARY K TIMM

DYER TOWN COUNCIL

MEMBER

WARD 4

Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

MARY TANIS

DYER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 5 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

ANNETTE M LUDWIG